Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Awesome people from Greg the contact person to Tom the owner to the foreman and the workers. Very professional, caring, considerate, compassionate. They worked hard and did the job in two days. If we have foundation problems with our other facilities we will definitely call Structured Foundation.

Default Avatar75
Pastor Sam
Dallas TX
August 25, 2016

The crew did an awesome job and I would be glad to give a reference to anyone needing foundation work. The office staff and salesman did a great job and was very helpful. The guys did a two day job in one day and left property just like nobody was ever here. Thank you very much.

Default Avatar75
Jeff B
Red Oak TX
August 26, 2016

Very professional and efficient. Will recommend Structured Foundation to others.

Default Avatar75
Susan V.
Arlington TX
August 26, 2016

Thank you very much, the crew was very good. They treated us with respect and the foreman was great, Rudy is a very good asset to your company!! I want to say Thank You for Everything that Rudy has done!

Once Again, Rudy is a very good Asset for your company, TAKE GOOD CARE OF HIM!!

Default Avatar75
Anonymous
Cleburne, TX
September 16, 2016

Everyone was super friendly, professional & helpful.

All appointments were prompted and carried out very efficiency.

Dennis and the crew were great. I appreciated the time spent to answer all my questions.

Would recommend to anyone needing foundation specialists.

Default Avatar75
Jennifer T.
Dallas, TX
September 21, 2016

Finding a good foundation company is very difficult!! Structured Foundation came highly commended and I would recommend to anyone! The associates of the company are all very personable, professional and want to do the right thing for the customer. I mean all the associates: Bradley, Alex, Misty, Kevin and all the workers. If you have to have foundation work done - THIS IS THE RIGHT CHOICE! BTW: I have already referred 3 people. THANK YOU!

Default Avatar75
Tamberly H.
Mesquite, TX
October 13, 2016

I want to thank you, Ruben, and Ruben's crew for the terrific work that all of you did at my home fixing the foundation. I am very pleased with the results. Some items I would like to mention specifically:
I was comfortable having Ruben and the crew at my home without me being there. When I was there, they were very respectful and courteous.
They had a monster of a job digging through all of the tree roots and shrubbery roots around the perimeter of my home. I acknowledge that it was a very difficult thing to do. I appreciate the effort they put forth.
The clean-up that was done both inside and outside was terrific! Outside EVERYTHING was swept. The bushes that were dug up were cleared away. The front patio and walk was hosed off. And to my surprise, the inside of the house was Fabuloso-ed! The non-carpeted floors were mopped and free of dirt, mud, dust. It was a wonderful experience to come home and find how neatly surfaces had been swept, scrubbed, and put back in order.
To the crew: Mucho, mucho gracias!

To Ruben: Thank you for the care and attention you put into my job.

And thank you, Chris Bailey, for organizing all of this. I am glad I was referred to Structured Foundation Repairs by Janice Crawford. She trusts working with you, and I know why.

Default Avatar75
Barbara G.
Dallas, TX
October 17, 2016

Everyone was friendly and courteous. The process was explained again the day of the work and I was impressed that they tried to protect my roses.

Was a good experience and happy not to need their services for a long time!

Default Avatar75
Tania P.
Arlington, TX
October 19, 2016

We have been extremely pleased from start to finish with Structured. The office staff very pleasant and helpful. Everyone from the estimator, Structural Engineer, crew were all very professional and efficient. We would absolutely recommend Structured Foundation to anyone.

Default Avatar75
Starla B.
Lewisville, TX
October 26, 2016

Estimator did a great job of explaining how piers were to be located and how services would be charged.

Crew did a great job of protecting property (grass, walls, etc.) during excavation, lift, clean up.

Default Avatar75
Joe S
Ft Worth, TX
October 27, 2016

Great job done, cleanup great. Will definitely recommend.

Default Avatar75
Brett J.
E Tawakoni, TX
November 2, 2016

Everyone I dealt with from the estimator , the office scheduler, and the crew today were professional and effective in the execution of their jobs. This was my first experience with this type of service and can say I am quite pleased.

Default Avatar75
David R.
Hurst, TX
February 16, 2017

The work was done quickly and with minimal disruption/damage to the landscape. Crew chief Agustin was very polite and kept us informed. Estimator Rodney was very professional and thorough in explaining the process.

Default Avatar75
John B.
Richardson TX
February 16, 2017

knowledgable and explained all procedures, went the extra mile to fix and repair everything, great clean up, was very satisfied with the whole experience

Default Avatar75
Hal C.
Plano TX
February 16, 2017

Larry did initial evaluation. Was very professional, explained everything well.
Zac on the phone did the same - answered all questions. Had 3 foremen. Kelly was here most of the day but got sick. He was very professional and conscientious. Dennis replaced him. He also was good about explaining things and answering questions. Manuel was here Day 2. He was very professional, friendly and went above and beyond to do a great job. Appreciated his attention to detail. Making sure everything was done right and that I understood what to expect.

Default Avatar75
Marsha C.
Flower Mound
February 16, 2017

Salomon was the best do not let him go.

Default Avatar75
Paul S.
Grand Prairie TX
February 16, 2017

Billy met with us and explained the procedures. We did check out another company, but felt Structured was the best to meet our needs.
Things were scheduled on a timely basis for us and everyone was extremely helpful.
The crew was amazing. They were hard workers and did a great job. Manuel was very efficient and polite to explain as they were progressing. Thanks for all the hard work. Floors are stable, doors are closing! Yea!

Default Avatar75
Mary C.
DeSoto TX
February 16, 2017

Structured Foundation Repairs is an excellent company. Professional and friendly, from start to finish, I felt like they were on my side and could be trusted. I highly recommend them.

Default Avatar75
Monica
Irving, TX
February 24, 2017

Very professional - great crew - very efficient. Kelly was great. He explained what was going to happe and showed me the results with the measurement tool.

Kelly even adjusted the front door which gapped after pier went in.

Definitely appreciated Kelly answering all my questions & concerns.

I was so surprised how fast this project went - 17 piers in one day!

Default Avatar75
Anonymous
Lewisville, TX
February 24, 2017

Everyone was polite and courteous. Dennis was great and explained everything to me. Chris was honest and respectable. Good Job!

Default Avatar75
Patty B.
Carrollton, TX
March 6, 2017

Jefferie was professional, thorough in his explanation of need of repair.
Crew came on time - they are very respectful of the property and cleaned up well.

Default Avatar75
Anonymous
Frisco, TX
March 6, 2017

Everyone with whom I came in contact was very helpful and courteous.

Preston answered all of our questions and was a consummate professional.

Default Avatar75
Jessie P.
Rowlett, TX
March 6, 2017

Everyone was friendly and knowledgable. They answered all of our questions and explained exactly what was happening. Bryan Portwood was able to get the work started quickly and made the process easy to understand. The crew was prompt and efficient. The crew foreman involved us in each step.

Default Avatar75
Cathy F.
Saginaw, TX
March 6, 2017

I am very pleased with everyone and the work that was done. Kelly kept me informed on everything and what he found. I would recommend this company to everyone. I hope I get the same crew when I get the rest of the house done.

Default Avatar75
Pamela P.
Irving TX
March 6, 2017

Very good workers!

Default Avatar75
Steve S.
Cleburne, TX
March 6, 2017

Dennis and his crew worked hard and did a great job. Dennis did a good job communicating the status of the project and any issues that arose. He and his crew paid attention to the details of keeping things out of the way of a very messy project. Van did a good job of explaining the issues and honoring the warranty without questions or discussion. Job well done!

Default Avatar75
John J.
Dallas, TX
March 6, 2017

Great Job! Good Crew. Very Thorough!

Default Avatar75
R. Paul K.
Ft Worth, TX
March 6, 2017

They did a great job - Thank you for sending your best guys!

Default Avatar75
Helen H.
Haltom City, TX
March 6, 2017

I called Structured in an absolute pinch on a Tuesday They had a guy out on Wednesday and my repairs done on Saturday. They were fast, reliable, constantly in communication, affordable and all around amazing to work with. I dont know what I would have done without them. I would use them again in a heartbeat! Thank you Heidi and Ruben! Not only was my project done fast, they fixed my yard too! I am so happy.

Default Avatar75
Liz M.
Mesquite, TX
March 6, 2017

Everybody was great as usual. Crew was friendly, polite and in good spirits.

Default Avatar75
Timothy R.
Arlington, TX
March 6, 2017

Excellent Work
Clean up Excellent
Supervisor kept us informed
Bradley was Great

Default Avatar75
Paul F.
Rockwall, TX
March 6, 2017

Estimator & Crew did a great job.

Manuel kept me informed - step by step.

Default Avatar75
Ken R.
Flower Mound, TX
March 7, 2017

From estimator to crew, very professional and respectful of our home. Made sure patio and driveway were cleaned up as if they had never been here.
We have recommended Structured Foundation to many friends and family. Some of them have used them. We will continue to use Structured and to recommend them.

Default Avatar75
Tressia J.
Lewisville, TX
March 7, 2017

My husband and I are very pleased with Structured Foundation's crew. They were very professional, cleaned up after their job was finished. Kept me informed of what was going on. If I had any questions, always took time to answer. I was referred to this company by a friend and I will refer to anyone who needs foundation problems repaired. It was a pleasure to do business with this company.

Default Avatar75
Helen B.
Grand Prairie, TX
March 7, 2017

All staff were great.

Default Avatar75
Jeanne Y.
Sachse, TX
March 7, 2017

Structured Foundation Repairs was excellent. They were thorough and prompt. They did an outstanding job of communicating the process and scheduling the pre and post work inspections. Their crew was fast and they didn't leave a mess.

Default Avatar75
Keith S.
Dallas, TX
March 7, 2017

They have done an excellent job honoring our warranty. Responsive and quality work.

Default Avatar75
Johnette A.
Richardson, TX
March 7, 2017

The foreman and his crew did an outstanding job. I could not be happier. Just hope the piers hold.

Default Avatar75
Jim D.
Lewisville, TX
March 7, 2017

This is the second time I have used Structured Foundation and the company has done a great job from start to finish! I have and will continue to refer the company to my friends and customers in Frisco as well as in Ft Worth (parent's home). A neighbor stopped by and picked up a business card during the repair this past weekend. The estimator -Kelly C. was excellent and provided or educated me along with the engineer(Daneel) to make a very important and informed decision. The crew was fantastic, very thorough in covering areas, saving as much landscape possible and running the sprinklers to make sure everything worked before leaving. Crew Leader - Salomon kept me informed on the process, showed me the level in each area and made sure everything was in order. The crew were awesome, they dug/jackhammered the 23 locations so quickly and efficiently and worked very hard both days. I applaud their work!!

Default Avatar75
Anonymous
Forest Hill, TX
March 8, 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about Manuel, the crew chief, and his colleagues. Manuel explained the entire process, approx. how long it would take, and was more than willing to answer any questions we had along the way. The entire crew was professional, pleasant, and more than willing to place the excess dirt from the foundation digging into our garden beds. When they left, the front yard looked as though no work had been done. Very clean and back in order.

Default Avatar75
Beverly S.
Allen, TX
March 8, 2017

I had an excellent experience with Structured Foundation Repair. Everyone I spoke to and dealt with was polite, professional and helpful. I want to send a special thanks to Billy Tatum and also Salomon Vargas & his crew. They did a great job and Im very appreciative of their hard work!

Default Avatar75
Dana S.
Plano, TX
March 9, 2017

Incredible job! Your crew is wonderful. I will recommend you without reservation - and already have.

Default Avatar75
Melinda W.
Rockwall, TX
March 9, 2017

Everyone I dealt with from the estimator, the office scheduler, and the crew today were professional and effective in the execution of their jobs. This was my first experience with this type of service and can say I am quite pleased.

Default Avatar75
David R.
Hurst, TX
March 9, 2017

Everyone was courteous and very professional. All the crew members were great, especially Crew Chief, Dennis Duval. He went beyond expectations to satisfy me and to protect my home and plants. A special recognition should go to Van Carlton who took the time to answer all questions on his 2 visits and 2 follow up phone calls.

Default Avatar75
Delores M.
Allen, TX
March 9, 2017

The Structured Foundation crew have all been great. Starting with the first walkthrough of our house, Van was upfront and honest. He took the time to get to know my family and our concerns with our house. He and the financing department worked with our budget, so we could get the repairs done as soon as possible. The crew working on our foundation know what they are doing. They are kind, courteous, and work diligently to get the job done in a timely manner. We had 12 piers put in, 6 of which are in the interior of our house. They covered the walls/door frames to try and keep dust/debris confined to the work space. I would refer Structured Foundation to all of my family and friends!

Default Avatar75
Krista C.
Carrollton, TX
March 13, 2017

Absolutely fabulous team. Completely satisfied!

Default Avatar75
Cherie R.
Denton, TX
March 13, 2017

Very friendly! The team worked hard and at a steady pace. Was kept up to date on progress and did an A+ job at cleanup! When the foreman could not answer my question, he picked up the phone and called someone who could! 5 Stars!!

Default Avatar75
Kristian K.
Dallas, TX
March 20, 2017

"I wanted to pass along kudos to your company and especially to Tiffany Spencer, Jefferie Ellison, and Vicente and crew. I had been contemplating foundation repair for some time. Tiffany answered some questions for me which started the process. She was very informative and straight forward. She never degraded any other companies while at the same time gave me some direction and some things to consider. I scheduled an evaluation and Jefferie was my analyst. I expressed my concerns right up front with him about the fear of not getting work done correctly and being overcharged in the process. In other words, I did not want to get "ripped off". He explained the process to me and also explained the differences in how jobs were estimated and how the work was done. I want to say that he was extremely thorough in his assessment of work needed. The way he explained it to me made total sense. I will also say that of three company that I had an estimate from, Structured (Jeff) was the only one that went UNDER my house to confirm work needed. This was for sure one of the points that led to my decision. Also, Structured was the middle of the estimates and considerably less than the most expensive one. We made the deal and he gave me a start date before he left my house. Vicente and crew showed up right on time. He and I walked the house out, he took measurements and we both agreed on the plan. Then they went to work. I cannot say enough good things about this crew. They worked very had and fast for the two days they were here. None of them seemed to mind that I was watching the work pretty closely. This was mostly out of interest but of course I wanted to also see that they were doing what we talked about. Vicente explained the entire process to me and they went along. He also answered every question I had and never got perturbed that I was asking a lot of them. There was only one change from the original plan and Jeff called me to explain that process. When the job was completed the crew cleaned everything up real nicely and Vicente remeasured the house. He assured me and I agreed that all was done correctly. The follow up inspection from the engineering firm confirmed that all was done correctly and as planned. And he also went under the house to see that the correct beam and seal plate was replaced.

I expected this to be a very traumatic ordeal but I have to say that Structured made the whole process be a very smooth and non strenuous thing. I really appreciate that.
I would certainly appreciate it if you would make sure that Tiffany, Jefferie, and Vicente's supervisors know that I feel that they are a great asset to your company and maintain not only a great work ethic but super attitudes towards their customers. Oh, and add Janice to the list. Very personable to talk to for the scheduling.Should I have the opportunity in the future, I will not hesitate to recommend Structure Foundation Repairs."

Default Avatar75
Terry Eubanks
McKinney, TX
May 15, 2017

"Everyone that came to our home was outstanding - careful to explain (and even demonstrated) every step. The work was well done and with remarkably little footprint."

Default Avatar75
Vince H.
Plano TX
June 21, 2016

Preston and Rueben were awesome. They were both very gentleman like and respectful of our work environment. They explained the process completely and provided me with clear expectations of what was happening.

These guys were quick, efficient and top notch!

I will clearly be referring my business to you guys. Out of 3 companies, you were the only ones who called back!

Thank you!

Default Avatar75
Tracy W
Arlington TX
June 21, 2016

Got your name from neighbors who were very pleased with your work & I have to say I am as well. You were up front with everything, no surprises. I would recommend you to whoever needs foundation work.

Default Avatar75
Carol K.
North Richland Hills, TX
June 21, 2016

Preston Marcom and his crew did an outstanding job. He was honest and helpful in his remarks about the repairs with being courteous to my wife and I. Chris Bailey was professional as well in our initial estimate. Overall a great experience under the circumstances.

Default Avatar75
Byron B.
Roanoke, TX
June 21, 2016

Wonderful Professionalism - Great Job.

Team was courteous & friendly.

Default Avatar75
Rebecca H.
Carrolton, TX
June 21, 2016

Both Devan & Rudy did an excellent job of communicating throughout project. The crew did an excellent job and was very polite and communicative. We were very impressed with the care that the crew took for our belongings, the way that they were careful not to damage utility lines and the way that the clean up was completed. Excellent Job!

Default Avatar75
Shay R.
Keller, TX
June 21, 2016

Edward & Will were very good. The crews worked hard & with deligence [sic].
I have only praise for the people & the company.

Default Avatar75
Ronnie D.
Plano, TX
June 21, 2016

Everyone I dealt with from the crew to the [analyst] was great. Greg Snyder was the [analyst] and was very professional. He knew exactly what needed to be done and was no pressure. Manuel was the crew supervisor. He kept me updates on everything including the time his crew would arrive each day. He took the time to answer my questions and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you to all!

Default Avatar75
David S.
Fort Worth, TX
June 21, 2016

All work was professionally done throughout the process from the first call to the completed work.

Default Avatar75
Father Herrmann
Denton, TX
June 21, 2016

Great Service, Prompt, Courteous, competitively priced.

Default Avatar75
Brad M.
McKinney, TX
June 21, 2016

The crew was fast and got right to work. Very courteous and aimed to please. Good work guys!!!

Default Avatar75
Mitzi A.
Rockwall, TX
June 21, 2016

All the employees i dealt with at Structured Foundation were top notch, all the way from salesman, workers and office personel.
Larry Todd was very fair and informative. He really had all the answers to my questions and I felt very confident the job would be done properly. Solomon , the crew chief, went overboard to complete his job and all of his crew were super nice. I highly recommend for foundation repairs.

Default Avatar75
Kenneth M.
North Richland hills, TX
June 21, 2016

Everything was professional and timely. Appointments were kept and service was good. Work was done professionally and everyone explained the process well.

Default Avatar75
Dan L.
Richardson, TX
June 21, 2016

We were very satisfied with the foundation repair. Your crew was very professional and answered all of our questions.

Default Avatar75
Peggy & John G.
Aubrey, TX
June 21, 2016

Experience was very pleasant, much easier than I anticipated. Everyone was very professional.

Default Avatar75
Mary F.
Newark, TX
June 21, 2016

Very good. Very fast and very clean.

Default Avatar75
Michael N.
Midlothian, TX
June 21, 2016

Everyone has been professional and has clearly communicated regarding the concerns of the foundation and what is needed to fix the problem.

Default Avatar75
Blake & Jessica S.
Richardson, TX
June 21, 2016

All were fantastic, professional, friendly & I'm very pleased with the work.

Default Avatar75
Al P.
Garland, TX
June 21, 2016

Our experience, start to finish, was first note! Each step was explained thoroughly and there were no surprises. On repair day, our crew was early even! Everyone was polite & helpful. We will recommend Structured Foundation to everyone we talk to!

Thanks for a great job!

Default Avatar75
Cindy J.
Haltom City, TX
June 21, 2016

Every person from your company that was at my house was wonderful! Not only were they professional, they were courteous and friendly. Everything they did was done with utmost care and precision.

Thanks to ALL for an excellent experience!!!

Default Avatar75
Penny F.
Garland, TX
June 21, 2016

Structured Foundation did an excellent job at my house. We had 21 internal piers - a dirty tough job. Randy and his crew were courteous and thorough. They answered questions and did everything possible to make my family comfortable during the process. I was amazed at what great work they did and how clean they left my house and yard. I will definitely recommend SFR to anyone needing foundation work.

Default Avatar75
Rachael B.
Dallas, TX
June 21, 2016

Everyone was very nice, professional & friendly. I would refer out. Did a great job.

Default Avatar75
Jennifer
Plano, TX
June 21, 2016

Entire process was simple. Easy to understand. Crew did an excellent job, clean & professional. Completed in less than 8 hrs, courteous, throughout the day. I was able to work with almost no disruption!

Default Avatar75
Charles A.
Irving, TX
June 21, 2016

the foreman, Will was very knowledgable and explained everything in great detail. He kept me informed periodically where they were in the process. the crew was friendly and definitely working hard. Thank you for your prompt attention to our property. No offense but we hope to not see you guys for a long long time! LOL

Default Avatar75
Stephanie H.
Plano, TX.
June 21, 2016

The work was outstanding!
The crew chief was very good explaining the process & the overall crew did an outstanding job.

I would recommend the company and especially this particular crew, very good job and cleaned up real well.

Default Avatar75
Raymond L.
Granbury, TX
June 21, 2016

Very professional, timely, and courteous.

Default Avatar75
Skipper B.
Frisco, TX
June 21, 2016

The whole process was very good. The work was done quickly and with very high quality, by a friendly hardworking crew.

Default Avatar75
Kristie T.
Wylie, TX.
June 21, 2016

Very professional & hard working team.
Solomon was a pleasure to work with.
Would recommend to everyone.

Default Avatar75
Lesley O.
Rowlett, TX
June 21, 2016

Absolutely amazing experience. the estimate was on point and the crew was very quick and professional. Thank you for hiring such amazing people!!

Default Avatar75
Aude P.
Keller, TX
June 21, 2016

Everything was great. All personnel friendly and Kelly answered all of my questions and I asked a lot of them. They put up with my 3 dogs, too!

Default Avatar75
Julie F.
McKinney, TX
June 21, 2016

Solomon and his team were very professional. All work and issues were clearly explained.
They cleaned up after themselves very well.

Default Avatar75
Crystal B.
Rowlett, TX
June 21, 2016

The estimators, the office staff, and the crew were great. Everyone was professional and courteous. We really want to thank Solomon Vargas and his crew for all of their hard work and labor.

Default Avatar75
Holly & Robert W.
McKinney, TX
June 21, 2016

As painful of an experience as we were expecting for a process like this - we were pleasantly surprised. From Kelly, our estimator, there was no high - pressure sales pitches - just helpful information. Soloman Vargas and his crew were the best. They worked quickly and efficiently. They were professional and helpful They even offered to spread dirt in the back yard where our dogs had been digging - so nice and helpful! Clean up was amazing. Soloman very kindly said, 'We don't want you to stress.'
Better than imagined experience!

Default Avatar75
Kimberly H.
Burleson, TX
June 21, 2016

Timely, Efficient, Courteous.

Completed the work in a single day with a second team that was available.

Would recommend them again without hesitation.

Default Avatar75
Michael K.
Garland, TX
June 21, 2016

From the 1st appointment, the whole experience was professional. Chad Martin, the estimator, was knowledgable and listened carefully to our needs. The office staff is pleasant and courteous, and the crew was great. When we saw the work in progress, we were convinced they couldn't finish in the estimated time period. Not only did they finish, you can't even tell they were here! Job well done!

Default Avatar75
Advanced Therapeutic Massage
Keller, TX
June 21, 2016

Very good overall. Got to work promptly. Terms of work explained properly.

Default Avatar75
Anonymous
McKinney, TX
June 21, 2016

We were pleased with every aspect of the repair process. Everyone was courteous and professional in every way.

The repair crew were prompt, considerate, and did a wonderful job keeping our home clean and back in order after all repairs were complete.

We will (already have) recommend structured to our family & friends.

Default Avatar75
Kevin & Cindy W.
Combine, TX
June 21, 2016

Were here as they said, left yard in excellent condition.
Very considerate!

Default Avatar75
Ann S.
Royse City, TX
June 21, 2016

It's good to get what you pay for now days! =
From the office to the crew just outstanding. My flower beds look better now that than when they started! It's getting harder & harder to trust any repair. But Tom and the two crews working at both of my houses on the same day was just outstanding. Great Job.

Default Avatar75
Gary B.
Arlington, TX
June 21, 2016

Everyone was very nice and professional. they did great at setting expectations so there would be no surprises.

Default Avatar75
Bindy D.
Carrollton, TX
June 21, 2016

5 - stars. Excellent Service.
Excellent information on work reform.

Will refer to everyone.

Thank you.

Default Avatar75
Edward L.
Fort Worth, TX.
June 21, 2016

The crew that performed my repairs were very professional. They went above and beyond to ensure that my home was taken care of and kept me informed of the process during the repairs. They were timely and very courteous with regards to the property. I would highly recommend structured to anyone needing foundation repairs.

Default Avatar75
Jeff B.
Trophy Club, TX
June 21, 2016

Thank you for your patience in rescheduling while I pursued an insurance claim.
The work was done professionally and quite quickly. The house looks quite great!

Default Avatar75
Katherine M.
Dallas, TX
June 21, 2016

These are a group of hard working men.

They were all very mannerly & respectful.

Organized & thorough & Their efforts were 100%.

Default Avatar75
Anonymous
Waxahachie, TX
June 21, 2016

Thank you for your great works! Everyone was courteous and extremely professional.

Default Avatar75
Josh B.
Ponder, TX
June 21, 2016

Our experience with Structured from the first call to the final detail was professional and courteous. Everyone was gracious and happy to answer questions - making a major project seem less daunting.

Will, our foreman and his crew were very timely and efficient. He provided excellent communication throughout the day and was always happy to answer questions. He and the whole team get an A+ for service!

Default Avatar75
Karyn A.
Carrollton, TX
June 21, 2016

Structured Foundation Repairs exceeded my exceptions and I would refer them to anyone. they were here by 8 AM and finished by 12am. they installed 7 pilings.

Default Avatar75
Lynn H
Rowlett, TX
June 21, 2016

★★★★★ Crew was great, came early, finished ahead of time - elevations back to normal.

Default Avatar75
Josh B.
Dallas, TX
June 21, 2016

Chad Martin visited with me on 06/09/2016 to prepare an estimation for foundation work that was needed. I was very pleased with him so I did not get anymore estimations. Every one that I spoke with from Structured Foundation has the same attitude. Every thing was explained to me prior to work that was done.

Dennis Duval's crew explained what they were going to do prior to beginning. I was happy with him and his crew.

Default Avatar75
Ruby E.
Dallas TX
June 29, 2016

Estimator: Rodney seemed straight forward and personable. Recommended an engineer when not required by municipality. Quickly replied to calls.
Office Staff: Did not interact with office much.
Crew: Salomon & crew arrived early, got to work quickly, and obviously had a plan. Salomon kept us informed of the process along the way. The indoor pier(?) could have made a mess. They carefully put plastic over the opening and covered the floor in addition to the preventives we had already taken. Cleanup was thorough, efficient and complete, even used a power washer to clean the patio.

Default Avatar75
Anonymous
Leonard TX
July 5, 2016

Everyone we encountered was very professional and knowledgable. I didn't know much about foundation work when it all started but feel well educated now. The crew did a great job with their work and clean up. Devin, Van and the crew were outstanding!

Default Avatar75
Ashley P
Arlington TX
July 14, 2016

"Kelly and crew showed up on time, were very conscientious and careful with our home and yard. They took the time to cover everything and minimize the mess. We enjoyed the crew as they laughed and whistled their way through the very hard work. Kelly did an excellent job of keeping me informed throughout the process and answering all my questions. I am very pleased and would recommend SFR to anyone."

No Image
Mark P.
Dallas, TX
May 20, 2016

"I had two crews working on my property due to the weather conditions. I appreciate how well they worked together as well as how fast they completed this job. Thank you Soloman for working with me and answering all my questions."

No Image
Carol R.
Highland Village, TX
May 20, 2016

Everyone was very nice and professional. the work was completed in a very timely matter. The crew even worked through a rain storm to ensure it was completed on time as promised. I was very impressed by all. I would definitely recommend Structured Foundation to friends and family.

Default Avatar75
Brandi P.
Frisco TX
July 29, 2016

The crew was efficient and professional. Worked until the job was finished. Quality work.

Default Avatar75
Anonymous
Garland TX
July 29, 2016

Very friendly and efficient

Default Avatar75
Sara M.
Plano TX
July 29, 2016

I was impressed with the work. Workers worked hard and Preston did a great job explaining the process to me.

Default Avatar75
Anonymous
Fort Worth TX
July 29, 2016

"Polite" - professional - clean-up was great
Kept me informed - Hard workers - "on time"

Default Avatar75
Anonymous
Garland TX
July 29, 2016

Everyone the I've worked with is friendly, professional and knowledgable. The workers cleaned up after the repairs and cleaned up all trash from the yard. I loved seeing the crew work as a team. For this repair, there were adjustments made to piers previously installed. All of these repairs were covered under the warranty. I'm very pleased with the work done by Structured Foundation.

Default Avatar75
Diane B.
Carrolton TX
July 29, 2016

Your estimator Chase (Chad Martin) was very pleasant and easy to work with. I had a difficult time with the technical part of getting the paper work in and he walked me through it.

The office staff was easy to work with when they called about appointment.

The crew did a great job on top. I haven't crawled under the house and taken a look, but the floor level. The clean up was good.

Yes, I would tell a friend or family about your company.

Default Avatar75
Cheryl J.
Arlington TX
August 5, 2016

The entire process was very satisfactory from the initial salesperson to the actual crew who did the work, it was seem less. As I wait to see if any cracks appear before fully relaxing, I can say that I am very pleased with the quality of work performed. Special Thanks to Dennis, the supervisor on "work day"

Default Avatar75
Anonymous
Frisco, TX
August 15, 2016

I would highly recommend Structured Foundation to anyone. They were referred to me by a builder which highly recommended them as well. Everyone, including estimators, office staff, Vicente and his crew were very knowledgable and professional. They were very good with extending their normal work hours and days in order to work with our business hours so it didn't effect our clients. Thanks!

Default Avatar75
Darla W.
Aubrey, TX
August 15, 2016

Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and made sure to clearly explain everything to me. The crew made sure to put everything back to original state so that you really don't notice that work was done.

Default Avatar75
Jason W.
Dallas, TX
August 15, 2016
slab foundation repair service
Lets Get Started
with the repairs
Contact us for a free initial evaluation!